DisasterResponse telecon 2015-04-14

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Revision as of 11:01, April 14, 2015 by Erinmr (talk | contribs)

< Back to the Disasters Homepage

When: Tuesday April 14, 11:00 – noon (Pacific) / 2:00 - 3:00 pm (Eastern) / 10:00 - 11:00 am (Alaska)

Organizers: Karen Moe, Emily Law, Sean Barberie

Agenda:

  • Disasters Testbed report for an ESIP P&S meeting to discuss the ESIP testbeds on April 21
  • Summer meeting planning
  • AGU FM15 session proposals

Attendees:

Topic: disaster telecon Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Time: 11:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)



To join the audio portion of the Personal Conference meeting


Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada): 1-877-668-4493 Call-in toll number (US/Canada): 1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)*: 1-650-479-3208 Global call-in numbers: https://esipfed.webex.com/esipfed/globalcallin.php?serviceType=MC&ED=337338177&tollFree=1 Toll-free dialing restrictions: http://www.webex.com/pdf/tollfree_restrictions.pdf

Attendee access code: 23140358


Notes