Difference between revisions of "Web Services"

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Line 3: Line 3:
 
===Monthly Teleconference===
 
===Monthly Teleconference===
 
:The Web Services Cluster holds a teleconference on the second Monday of every month.
 
:The Web Services Cluster holds a teleconference on the second Monday of every month.
:Next call: Monday February 13, 2006 at 2 PM EST (11 AM PST)
+
:Next call: Monday March 6, 2006 at 12 PM EST (9 AM PST)
  
 
:: ACCESS (Dial-In) NUMBERS:  
 
:: ACCESS (Dial-In) NUMBERS:  

Revision as of 14:52, March 2, 2006

Upcoming Events

Monthly Teleconference

The Web Services Cluster holds a teleconference on the second Monday of every month.
Next call: Monday March 6, 2006 at 12 PM EST (9 AM PST)
ACCESS (Dial-In) NUMBERS:
866-325-0587 (Toll-free North America)
2053540145 (International)
MEETING NUMBER: *2361171*
Minutes from last call
Conference call archives

Upcoming Discussion: Web Service Chains

At the next Federation meeting, we are going to demonstrate several web service chains and register all of our (SOAP) services in the ECHO services registry. We plan to use this wiki to coordinate the collaborations and document our services.
Service Collaboration Demos