P&S Monthly Telecon - June 11, 2012

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Revision as of 13:44, June 7, 2012 by Keiser (talk | contribs) (Created page with "''Back to:'' Products and Services '''Info and Notes for: ESIP Products & Services Telecon - Monday, June 11 @ 1pm CT / 2pm ET''' Call-in details: :1-877-668-4493 :Attende...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Back to: Products and Services

Info and Notes for: ESIP Products & Services Telecon - Monday, June 11 @ 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Call-in details:

1-877-668-4493
Attendee Access code: 23140358#

WebEx online access: https://esipfed.webex.com/mw0306ld/mywebex/default.do?siteurl=esipfed

Note: the access code above (with no spaces or dashes) is the password for the online access

Agenda:


Participants:


Meeting Notes:


Topics:


Next Telecon - June 11th @ 2pm CT / 3pm ET