Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-05-21

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
< Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum‎ | TeleconNotes
Revision as of 13:41, May 11, 2018 by Mattmayernik (talk | contribs) (Created page with "''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-05-21 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT''' Link to the Meeting Notes: '''[https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FaJxkaa9kft55rrKLA...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-05-21 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT


Link to the Meeting Notes: 2018 DS Committee Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (646) 749-3122
  • Access Code: 235-138-861


1. ESIP Program Committee update - Matt Mayernik

2. Data Management Training - IMLS Grant - Nancy Hoebelheinrich

3. Stewardship and place-based sustainability - Joint action? - Ruth Duerr