Difference between revisions of "Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-03-19"

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
 
(3 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-03-19 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT'''
 
''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-03-19 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT'''
  
Link to the Meeting Notes: '''[URL]'''
+
 
 +
Link to the Meeting Notes: '''[https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FaJxkaa9kft55rrKLA4fpGKWlqG8GepoeOjVEM_1oFo/edit?usp=sharing 2018 DS Committee Notes]'''
  
  
 
* Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
 
* Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
:* Click: https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/453694565
+
:* Click: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/235138861
 
* You can also dial in using your phone.
 
* You can also dial in using your phone.
:* United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
+
:* United States: +1 (646) 749-3122
:* Access Code: 453-694-565
+
:* Access Code: 235-138-861
  
  
1. ESIP Program Committee update
+
1. ESIP Program Committee update  
a. Committee slides for ESIP Summer Meeting
 
  
2. Data at Risk update
+
2. Data at Risk update  
  
3. Invited Presentation: Jessica Hausman - ESIP Software & Services Citation Cluster  
+
3. Invited Presentation: Jessica Hausman - ESIP Software & Services Citation Cluster ([http://wiki.esipfed.org/images/d/de/Esipsoftware_citation.pptx slides])
  
 
4. [http://meetings.esipfed.org/info ESIP Summer Meeting] open for session submission, due April 30
 
4. [http://meetings.esipfed.org/info ESIP Summer Meeting] open for session submission, due April 30

Latest revision as of 15:30, March 19, 2018

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-03-19 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT


Link to the Meeting Notes: 2018 DS Committee Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (646) 749-3122
  • Access Code: 235-138-861


1. ESIP Program Committee update

2. Data at Risk update

3. Invited Presentation: Jessica Hausman - ESIP Software & Services Citation Cluster (slides)

4. ESIP Summer Meeting open for session submission, due April 30