Difference between revisions of "Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-03-19"

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
(Created page with "''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-03-19 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT''' Link to the Meeting Notes: '''[URL]''' * Join the meeting from your computer, tablet...")
 
Line 16: Line 16:
 
2. Data at Risk update
 
2. Data at Risk update
  
3. Software & Services Citation Cluster - Jessica Hausman
+
3. Invited Presentation: Jessica Hausman - ESIP Software & Services Citation Cluster  
  
 
4. [http://meetings.esipfed.org/info ESIP Summer Meeting] open for session submission, due April 30
 
4. [http://meetings.esipfed.org/info ESIP Summer Meeting] open for session submission, due April 30

Revision as of 10:09, March 12, 2018

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-03-19 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT

Link to the Meeting Notes: [URL]


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1. ESIP Program Committee update a. Committee slides for ESIP Summer Meeting

2. Data at Risk update

3. Invited Presentation: Jessica Hausman - ESIP Software & Services Citation Cluster

4. ESIP Summer Meeting open for session submission, due April 30