Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-02-12

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
< Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum‎ | TeleconNotes
Revision as of 10:50, February 8, 2018 by Sophisticus (talk | contribs) (Created page with "''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-02-12 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT''' Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): '''[[Interagency Data Stewardship/L...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-02-12 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT

Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): Meeting Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1.