Difference between revisions of "Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-02-12"

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
(Created page with "''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-02-12 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT''' Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): '''[[Interagency Data Stewardship/L...")
 
Line 11: Line 11:
  
  
1.
+
1. A recap of Winter ESIP meeting sessions
 +
 
 +
2. Announcement of DMT Training WG's crowdsourcing event in February and March
 +
 
 +
3. Identification of any potential sessions/attendees for the RDA plenary
 +
4. Begin work on 2018 committee plan - update to the 2017 plan, http://wiki.esipfed.org/index.php/ESIP_Data_Stewardship_Strategic_Plan_Calendar_Year_2017

Revision as of 12:51, February 8, 2018

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-02-12 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT

Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): Meeting Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1. A recap of Winter ESIP meeting sessions

2. Announcement of DMT Training WG's crowdsourcing event in February and March

3. Identification of any potential sessions/attendees for the RDA plenary 4. Begin work on 2018 committee plan - update to the 2017 plan, http://wiki.esipfed.org/index.php/ESIP_Data_Stewardship_Strategic_Plan_Calendar_Year_2017