Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2017-06-19

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2017-06-19 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT

Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): Meeting Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1. ESIP Program Committee debrief

2. Pre-print cluster recap

3. Cluster poster for summer meeting

4. EOS data rescue white paper update

5. ESIP summer meeting sessions

  • The RMap team will be conducting user studies for RMap's services at the Summer Meeting; interested participants should contact Sophie