Difference between revisions of "Attendee List 2018"

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Line 25: Line 25:
 
| Adam Mansur || mansura@si.edu || informatics at the Mineral Sciences department ||  ||  ||   
 
| Adam Mansur || mansura@si.edu || informatics at the Mineral Sciences department ||  ||  ||   
 
|-
 
|-
| <name> || <email> || <affiliation> || <ongoing testbed project?> || <speaker?> || <additional information>
+
| Anne Hunt || annejudehunt@gmail.com || Castlight Health || No || Yes ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| <name> || <email> || <affiliation> || <ongoing testbed project?> || <speaker?> || <additional information>  
 
| <name> || <email> || <affiliation> || <ongoing testbed project?> || <speaker?> || <additional information>  

Revision as of 05:06, November 1, 2017

Introduction The page is a projected/anticipated list of attendees for the GeoSemantics Symposium. Please register yourself and any specific interests you may have and we will make efforts to accommodate your agenda.

}
Name Contact Email Affiliation Ongoing Testbed Project Speaker Additional Information
Lewis John McGibbney lewis.j.mcgibbney@jpl.nasa.gov NASA JPL No Yes I would like to present the Apache Any23 technology as a demonstration and would also like to meet with someone representing NASA GCMD with the aim of better understanding the semantics behind this resource.
Beth Huffer beth@lingualogica.net Lingua Logica LLC Maybe Yes
Tyler Stevens Tyler.B.Stevens@nasa.gov GCMD
Ferdinando Villa ferdinando.villa@bc3research.org Basque Center for Climate Change Yes
Adam Shepherd ashepherd@whoi.edu BCO-DMO / WHOI Maybe
Danie Kinkade dkinkade@whoi.edu BCO-DMO / WHOI
Douglas Fils dfils@oceanleadership.org Ocean Leadership
Dalia Varanka dvaranka@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey Building Ontology for The National Map
Robert R. Downs rdowns@ciesin.columbia.edu NASA SEDAC
Adam Mansur mansura@si.edu informatics at the Mineral Sciences department
Anne Hunt annejudehunt@gmail.com Castlight Health No Yes
<name> <email> <affiliation> <ongoing testbed project?> <speaker?> <additional information>
<name> <email> <affiliation> <ongoing testbed project?> <speaker?> <additional information>
<name> <email> <affiliation> <ongoing testbed project?> <speaker?> <additional information>
<name> <email> <affiliation> <ongoing testbed project?> <speaker?> <additional information>