Difference between revisions of "Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-08-20"

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
 
Line 11: Line 11:
  
 
You can also dial in using your phone.
 
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (872) 240-3212
+
United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  
Access Code: 637-454-301
+
Access Code: 453-694-565
  
 
First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check
 
First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Latest revision as of 09:11, August 16, 2018

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-08-20 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT


Link to the Meeting Notes: 2018 DS Committee Notes


──────────────────────────────────────────

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/453694565

You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (408) 650-3123

Access Code: 453-694-565

First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

───────────────


1. ESIP Program Committee & other updates - Matt Mayernik

2. Data citation recommendation update - Mark Parsons

3. 2018-2019 Committee budget - Matt