Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2017-12-18

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2017-12-18 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT

Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): Meeting Notes

“Real time” meeting minutes document (latest telecon begins at top of document): https://docs.google.com/document/d/1gLNYaxYkDOhPzbcq7FGICY2ZskPfl_J-uyFy4BZRBqw/edit


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565