Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2017-10-16

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2017-10-16 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT

Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): Meeting Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1. ESIP Program Committee updates (Matt M.)

2. Quick reminder about nominations for ESIP leadership positions (Sophie H.)

3. Invited Presentation: Leslie Hsu, USGS Community for Data Integration

4. Update from Rama on ISO standard development

5. ESIP winter meeting ideas