Data Summit Participants

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners

<Back to AQ Data Summit Workspace

Planning Group Members, Attendees 1/10/08 call bolded:

Name Affiliation e-mail
George Allen State/Local gallen@nescaum.org,
Jay Al-Saadi NASA J.A.Al-Saadi@nasa.gov,
Sarav Arunachalam University sarav@unc.edu
Janet Cakir* OAQPS Cakir.Janet@epamail.epa.gov,
Jim Closs NASA james.w.closs@nasa.gov,
Ken Demergian University kld@atmos.albany.edu,
Phil Dickerson* OAQPS Dickerson.Phil@epamail.epa.gov,
Fred Dimmick* ORD Dimmick.Fred@epamail.epa.gov,
Ben Domenico University Ben@unidata.ucar.edu,
Tim Dye* Contractor Tim@sonomatech.com,
Jill Engel-Cox* Contractor engelcoxj@BATTELLE.ORG,
Stefan Falke* University stefan@wustl.edu,
Dirk Felton* State/Local hdfelton@gw.dec.state.ny.us,
Steve Fine NOAA steven.fine@noaa.gov,
Tyler Fox OAQPS Fox.Tyler@epamail.epa.gov,
Neil Frank* OAQPS Frank.Neil@epamail.epa.gov,
Lawrence Friedl NASA lfriedl@nasa.gov,
Val Garcia ORD Val Garcia/RTP/USEPA/US@EPA,
Alice Gilliland * ORD Gilliland.Alice@epamail.epa.gov,
Mike Gilroy* State/Local mikeg@pscleanair.org,
Steve Goranson EPA Region 5 Stephen Goranson/R5/USEPA/US,
Eric Gray Contractor eric@sonomatech.com,
Richard Haeuber OAR Haeuber.Richard@epamail.epa.gov,
Eric Hall ORD EricS Hall/RTP/USEPA/US,
Beth Hassett-Sipple OAQPS Beth Hassett-Sipple/RTP/USEPA/US,
Ray Hoff University hoff@umbc.edu,
Les Hook ORNL hookla@ornl.gov (cannot attend),
Marc Houyoux* OAQPS Houyoux.Marc@epamail.epa.gov,
Bryan Hubbell OAQPS Hubbell.Bryan@epamail.epa.gov,
Rudy Husar* University rhusar@me.wustl.edu,
Brad Johns OAQPS Johns.Brad@epamail.epa.gov,
Jerry Johnston OEI Jerry Johnston/DC/USEPA/US@EPA,
Terry Keating* OAR Keating.Terry@epamail.epa.gov,
Bob Kelly EPA Kelly.Bob@epamail.epa.gov,
Donna Kenski State/Local kenski@ladco.org; (may have conflict),
Ken Knowle State/Local kenk@pscleanair.org,
Shobha Kondragunta NOAA Shobha.Kondragunta@noaa.gov,
N. Kumar EPRI nkumar@epri.com; (cannot attend),
Bill Lamason OAQPS Bill Lamason/RTP/USEPA/US@EPA,
Gary Lear* OAR Lear.Gary@epamail.epa.gov,
Sharon Leduc NOAA Sharon.Leduc@noaa.gov,
Ed Lillis OAQPS Ed Lillis/RTP/USEPA/US@EPA,
Frank Lindsay* NASA francis.lindsay-1@nasa.gov,
Phil Lorang* OAQPS Lorang.Phil@epamail.epa.gov,
Susan Lundquist OEI Lundquist.Susan@epamail.epa.gov,
Nick Mangus* OAQPS Mangus.Nick@epamail.epa.gov,
David McCabe ORD David McCabe/DC/USEPA/US@EPA,
Shawn McClure University mcclure@cira.colostate.edu,
Jim Meagher NOAA James.F.Meagher@noaa.gov,
Jon Miller* OAQPS Miller.Jonathan@epamail.epa.gov,
David Mintz OAQPS Mintz.David@epamail.epa.gov,
Tom Moore State/Local MooreT@cira.colostate.edu,
Heidi Paulsen* OEI Paulsen.Heidi@epamail.epa.gov,
Richard Payton EPA Region 8 Payton.Richard@epamail.epa.gov,
Sharon Phillips OAQPS Phillips.Sharon@epamail.epa.gov,
Marc Pitchford NPS marc.pitchford@dri.edu,
Rich Poirot* State/Local Rich.Poirot@state.vt.us; (has to find travel $’s),
Norm Possiel* OAQPS Possiel.Norm@epamail.epa.gov,
Betty Pun* Contractor bpun@aer.com,
Tesh Rao OAQPS Rao.Venkatesh@epamail.epa.gov,
Nancy Ritchey NASA nancy.a.ritchey@nasa.gov,
Rebecca Rosen EPA Rosen.Rebecca@epamail.epa.gov,
Tom Rosendahl OAQPS Rosendahl.Tom@epamail.epa.gov,
Melissa Rury OAR Melissa Rury/DC/USEPA/US,
Ted Russell University ted.russell@ce.gatech.edu,
Rich Scheffe* OAQPS Rich Scheffe/RTP/USEPA/US@EPA,
Tom Scheitlin OEI Scheitlin.Tom@epamail.epa.gov,
Bret Schichtel* NPS schichtel@cira.colostate.edu,
Donna Schwede* ORD Schwede.Donna@epamail.epa.gov,
Beth Schwehr State/Local bschwehr@arb.ca.gov,
Uma Shankar University ushankar@unc.edu,
Doug Solomon OAQPS Solomon.Douglas@epamail.epa.gov,
Greg Sunshine Contractor gsunshine@healtheffects.org; (keep informed),
Louis Sweeny* Consultant louis.sweeny@ross-assoc.com,
Jim Szykman* NASA Szykman.Jim@epamail.epa.gov,
Joe Tikvart OAQPS Joe Tikvart/RTP/USEPA/US@EPA,
Ambarish Vaidyanathan CDC dvq3@CDC.GOV,
Randy Waite OAQPS Waite.Randy@epamail.epa.gov,
Gary Walter* ORD Walter.Gary@epamail.epa.gov,
Chet Wayland* OAQPS Richard Wayland/RTP/USEPA/US@EPA,
Lewis Weinstock OAQPS Lewis Weinstock/RTP/USEPA/US@EPA
Dick Wertz Consultant dick.wertz@earthsciencefoundation.org,
Jeff West ORD west.jeffrey@epamail.epa.gov,
John White OAQPS White.Johne@epamail.epa.gov,
Rob Willis* Consultant rob.willis@ross-assoc.com,
Steve Young OEI Young.Steve@epamail.epa.gov,

* Listed on agenda