Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-10-15

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
< Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum | TeleconNotes
Revision as of 13:16, 30 October 2018 by Mattmayernik (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-10-15 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT


Link to the Meeting Notes: 2018 DS Committee Notes


──────────────────────────────────────────

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/453694565

You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (408) 650-3123

Access Code: 453-694-565

First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

───────────────


1. ESIP Program Committee & other updates - Matt Mayernik

2. Data citation recommendation revision update - Mark Parsons

3. IMLS Toolkit, Data nomination - Ruth Duerr

4. Data risk factor categorization project update - Matt [NOTE - TOPIC POSTPONED UNTIL NEXT MEETING]

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox