Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-10-15

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(3 intermediate revisions by one user not shown)
Line 21: Line 21:
  
 
1. ESIP Program Committee & other updates - Matt Mayernik  
 
1. ESIP Program Committee & other updates - Matt Mayernik  
 +
* [https://docs.google.com/document/d/17sj7TJ7J3AEwgc66LteWNSokGevxDKuKap7LBalwYNQ/edit 2019 ESIP Winter Meeting Call for Sessions] is open - due Nov. 16
  
 
2. Data citation recommendation revision update - Mark Parsons
 
2. Data citation recommendation revision update - Mark Parsons
 
* [https://docs.google.com/document/d/1uxd7G1d1wBVKtrqXSukzZELOlvawLsxPvyOAl49VN7k/edit Revision docs]
 
* [https://docs.google.com/document/d/1uxd7G1d1wBVKtrqXSukzZELOlvawLsxPvyOAl49VN7k/edit Revision docs]
  
3. Data risk factor categorization project update - Matt
+
3. IMLS Toolkit, Data nomination - Ruth Duerr
 +
 
 +
4. Data risk factor categorization project update - Matt [NOTE - TOPIC POSTPONED UNTIL NEXT MEETING]

Latest revision as of 12:16, 30 October 2018

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-10-15 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT


Link to the Meeting Notes: 2018 DS Committee Notes


──────────────────────────────────────────

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/453694565

You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (408) 650-3123

Access Code: 453-694-565

First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

───────────────


1. ESIP Program Committee & other updates - Matt Mayernik

2. Data citation recommendation revision update - Mark Parsons

3. IMLS Toolkit, Data nomination - Ruth Duerr

4. Data risk factor categorization project update - Matt [NOTE - TOPIC POSTPONED UNTIL NEXT MEETING]

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox