Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-10-15

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-09-17 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT''' Link to the Meeting Notes: '''[https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FaJxkaa9kft55rrKLA...")
 
Line 1: Line 1:
''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-09-17 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT'''
+
''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-10-15 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT'''
  
  

Revision as of 11:04, 9 October 2018

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-10-15 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT


Link to the Meeting Notes: 2018 DS Committee Notes


──────────────────────────────────────────

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/453694565

You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (408) 650-3123

Access Code: 453-694-565

First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

───────────────


1. ESIP Program Committee & other updates - Matt Mayernik

2. Data citation recommendation revision update - Mark Parsons

3. Data risk factor categorization - Matt

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox