Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-06-18

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-06-18 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT''' Link to the Meeting Notes: '''[https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FaJxkaa9kft55rrKLA...")
 
Line 22: Line 22:
 
1. ESIP Program Committee update - Matt Mayernik
 
1. ESIP Program Committee update - Matt Mayernik
  
2. Scholix adoption - Brenda Thomson, Ahmed Eleish, Mark Parsons (RPI)
+
2. Invited Presentation - Scholix adoption in the Deep Carbon Observatory - Brenda Thomson, Ahmed Eleish, Mark Parsons (RPI)
  
3. Review of Summer Meeting Schedule - Matt + all
+
3. Review of Data Stewardship Committee highlight slides - Matt
 +
 
 +
4. Discussion of ESIP Summer Meeting Schedule - All

Revision as of 13:07, 11 June 2018

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-06-18 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT


Link to the Meeting Notes: 2018 DS Committee Notes


──────────────────────────────────────────

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/637454301

You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (872) 240-3212

Access Code: 637-454-301

First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check:: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

───────────────


1. ESIP Program Committee update - Matt Mayernik

2. Invited Presentation - Scholix adoption in the Deep Carbon Observatory - Brenda Thomson, Ahmed Eleish, Mark Parsons (RPI)

3. Review of Data Stewardship Committee highlight slides - Matt

4. Discussion of ESIP Summer Meeting Schedule - All

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox