Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-04-16

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-04-16 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT''' Link to the Meeting Notes: '''[https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FaJxkaa9kft55rrKLA...")
 
Line 17: Line 17:
  
 
3. Data Management Training Crowdsourcing Events - Nancy Hoebelheinrich  
 
3. Data Management Training Crowdsourcing Events - Nancy Hoebelheinrich  
 +
 +
4. AGU Enabling FAIR Data project update - Sophie Hou
  
 
4. [http://meetings.esipfed.org/info ESIP Summer Meeting] open for session submission, due April 30
 
4. [http://meetings.esipfed.org/info ESIP Summer Meeting] open for session submission, due April 30

Revision as of 09:49, 3 April 2018

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-04-16 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT


Link to the Meeting Notes: 2018 DS Committee Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (646) 749-3122
  • Access Code: 235-138-861


1. ESIP Program Committee update

2. Invited Presentation: Cara Manning - University of British Columbia

3. Data Management Training Crowdsourcing Events - Nancy Hoebelheinrich

4. AGU Enabling FAIR Data project update - Sophie Hou

4. ESIP Summer Meeting open for session submission, due April 30

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox