Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-03-19

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
 
''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-03-19 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT'''
 
''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-03-19 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT'''
  
Link to the Meeting Notes: '''[URL]'''
+
 
 +
Link to the Meeting Notes: '''[https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FaJxkaa9kft55rrKLA4fpGKWlqG8GepoeOjVEM_1oFo/edit?usp=sharing 2018 DS Committee Notes]'''
  
  

Revision as of 10:46, 12 March 2018

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-03-19 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT


Link to the Meeting Notes: 2018 DS Committee Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1. ESIP Program Committee update

2. Data at Risk update

3. Invited Presentation: Jessica Hausman - ESIP Software & Services Citation Cluster

4. ESIP Summer Meeting open for session submission, due April 30

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox