Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-02-12

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
 
''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-02-12 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT'''
 
''' Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-02-12 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT'''
  
Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): '''[[Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-02-12meetingnotes | Meeting Notes]]'''
+
Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): '''[[Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-02-12meetingnotes | Meet]]'''
  
  

Revision as of 13:04, 12 February 2018

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-02-12 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT

Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): Meet


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1. A recap of Winter ESIP meeting sessions

2. Announcement of DMT Training WG's crowdsourcing event in February and March

3. Identification of any potential sessions/attendees for the RDA plenary

4. Begin work on 2018 committee plan - update to the 2017 plan, http://wiki.esipfed.org/index.php/ESIP_Data_Stewardship_Strategic_Plan_Calendar_Year_2017

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox