Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-11-19

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-11-19 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT


Link to the Meeting Notes: 2018 DS Committee Notes


──────────────────────────────────────────

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/453694565

You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (408) 650-3123

Access Code: 453-694-565

First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

───────────────


1. ESIP Program Committee & other updates - Matt Mayernik

2. Data risk factor categorization project update - Matt Mayernik - Presentation

3. Invited Presentation - Data Risk Assessment at USGS - Tara Bell, Lance Everette (USGS) - Presentation

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox