Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2018-07-20

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2018-07-20 2:30 p.m. EST / 12:30 p.m. MST / 11:30 a.m. PT


Link to the Meeting Notes: 2018 DS Committee Notes


──────────────────────────────────────────

Remote Participation Link https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/421198805

Remote Participation Access Code 421-198-805

Remote Participation Phone # (571) 317-3112

───────────────

1. Data citation recommendation update - how to move forward (Mark)

2. Data risk factor categorization (Matt & Sophie)

3. Committee roadmap and goals (Matt)

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox