Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2017-09-18

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2017-09-18 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT

Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): Meeting Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1. ESIP Program Committee update / budget request update

2. Summer 2017 meeting recap

3. ESIP 2018 winter meeting ideas

4. Update from Rama on ISO standard development:

  • Geographic information > Preservation of digital data and metadata > Part 2: Content specifications for Earth observation data and derived digital products

5. Discussion of new AGU data grant

6. Sessions of interest / news on December 2017 AGU meeting

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox