Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2017-06-19

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2017-06-19 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT

Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): Meeting Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1. ESIP Program Committee debrief

2. Pre-print cluster recap

3. Cluster poster for summer meeting

4. EOS data rescue white paper update

5. ESIP summer meeting sessions

  • The RMap team will be conducting user studies for RMap's services at the Summer Meeting; interested participants should contact Sophie
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox