Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2017-05-15

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2017-05-15 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT

Link to the Meeting Notes (once meeting complete): Meeting Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1. ESIP Program Committee Update

2. PresQT workshop debrief (Nancy H., Ruth D., Natalie M.)

3. Belmont Forum Data Curriculum workshop debrief (Shelley S., Nancy H., Sophie H.)

4. Next steps for Data Rescue document

5. Annual Meeting discussion

  • DS Cluster business meeting organization
  • Open call for June telecon
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox