Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2017-04-17

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2017-04-17 2 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. MST / 11 a.m. PT

Link to the Meeting Notes: Meeting Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1. ESIP Program Committee update

2. Conference reports

  • RDA Plenary
  • EGU (23-28 April 2017) to be discussed during May meeting

3. Data Management Training - Working Group Proposal

4. Summer Meeting submissions

  • What was submitted?
  • Complete list to be posted on Wiki after meeting
  • Speaker/panelist requests?

5. ESIP/data center response to "data rescue" projects

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox