Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2017-02-13

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Agenda - DS Committee - 2017-02-13 1 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. MST (note difference from usual 2 p.m. EST meeting time)

Link to the Meeting Notes: Meeting Notes


  • Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
  • You can also dial in using your phone.
  • United States: +1 (408) 650-3123
  • Access Code: 453-694-565


1. Introduction of new chairs and student fellow (Matt, Sophie, Jamie)

2. Feb/Mar task: Development of 2017 Committee Strategic plan (discussion)

3. Committee round table discussion: interests and priorities

4. Response to NSF "2030" Cyberinfrastructure Dear Colleague Letter (DCL)

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox