Interagency Data Stewardship/LifeCycle/Preservation Forum/TeleconNotes/2012-04-18

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search

Back to Preservation and Stewardship / Telecons

ESIP Preservation Committee Monthly Telecon 2012-04-18

Telecon: 1-877-668-4493
Access Code 920 618 304
Webex
Password: 23138372 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 1:00pm MT / 12:00pm PT

Agenda:

  1. Raskin Memorial
  2. Telecon schedule doodle
  3. Summer Meeting
  4. AGU Sessions? AGU Site Deadline April 20!
  5. ESIP Activity State of the Art documents Draft State of the Art Template
    1. Data Stewardship Principles
    2. Identifiers
    3. Data Citations
  6. Guidelines maintenance process: Data Sharing Principles, Data Citation Guidelines, Provenance and Context Content Standard
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox