Attendee List

From Federation of Earth Science Information Partners
Jump to: navigation, search

Introduction The page is a projected/anticipated list of attendees for the GeoSemantics Symposium. Please register yourself and any specific interests you may have and we will make efforts to accommodate your agenda.

Name Contact Email Affiliation Ongoing Testbed Project Speaker Additional Information
Lewis John McGibbney lewis.j.mcgibbney@jpl.nasa.gov NASA JPL No Yes I would like to present the Apache Any23 technology as a demonstration and would also like to meet with someone representing NASA GCMD with the aim of better understanding the semantics behind this resource.
Leslie Hsu lhsu@usgs.gov USGS Overlaps with NOAA EDM Day 2 but will attend when I can!
Cyndy Chandler cchandler@whoi.edu WHOI
Emily Law emily.s.law@jpl.nasa.gov NASA/JPL
Bob Arko arko@ldeo.columbia.edu UNOLS/R2R
Ruth Duerr ruth.duerr3@gmail.com Ronin Institute
Adam Shepherd ashepherd@whoi.edu WHOI
Doug Fils dfils@oceanleadership.org Ocean Leadership
Bob Downs rdowns@ciesin.columbia.edu Columbia
Nancy Hoebelheinrich nhoebel@kmotifs.com Knowledge Motifs
Brandon Whitehead brandonnodnarb@gmail.com
Josh Lieberman lieberjosh@gmail.com OGC
Bhaskar Ramachandran bhaskar.ramachandran@nasa.gov NASA/GSFC
Danie Kinkade kinkade@whoi.edu WHOI
Dalia Varanka dvaranka@usgs.gov USGS
Mostafa Elag mostafaelag@gmail.com
Gary Berg-Cross gbergcross@gmail.com
Line Pouchard pouchard@purdue.edu Purdue University
Scott Peckham Scott.Peckham@colorado.edu U. Colorado
Margaret O'Brien margaret.obrien@ucsb.edu U. California, Santa Barbara
Lindsay Barbieri lkbar@uvm.edu University of Vermont
Tyler Stevens Tyler.B.Stevens@nasa.gov NASA GCMD
David Blodgett dblodgett@usgs.gov USGS Office of Water Information
Marshall Ma max@uidaho.edu University of Idaho
Jane Wyngaard jwyngaar@nd.edu Notre Dame
Andrea Thomer thomer2@illinois.edu University of Illinois
Yongyao Jiang yjiang8@gmu.edu George Mason University
Brian Wee bwee@neptuneinc.org Neptune and Company, Inc.
Maria Stoica Maria.Stoica@Colorado.EDU University of Colorado
Sky Bristol sbristol@usgs.gov USGS
Justin Goldstein justin.goldstein@noaa.gov NOAA/NESDIS/TPIO
Adam Leadbetter adam.leadbetter@marine.ie Marine Institute, Ireland No No AM only
Don Stott stott@ucar.edu NCAR
Jessica Hausman jessica.k.hausman@jpl.nasa.gov JPL/PO.DAAC
David Reed dreed2@masonlive.gmu.edu George Mason University
Audrey Mickle amickle@whoi.edu MBLWHOI Library/Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox